Testando o menu drop-down   

 

FILIAIS:

Gramado/RS - Jorge Matos
jorge@lexsis.com.br
Rua Nilo Dias, 55, salas 1 e 2 - Gramado
(54) 3286.6202 - (54) 98595.0076

Porto Seguro/BA - Neiva Guarez
neiva@lexsis.com.br
Rua Jandaias, 108, sala 7 - Centro
(73)3012.2923 - (73) 3012.4884 - (73)99971.7007

Porto de Galinhas/PE - Jaime Rigoti
jaime@lexsis.com.br
Praça 20, Nº 15, Loja 05, Galeria Toscano
Ipojuca
(81) 3552.2574 - (51) 98594.9162 - (81) 99844.9677

Curitiba/PR - Carlos Alberto Rigoti
carlos.rigoti@lexsis.com.br
Rua Cap. Souza Franco, 848/116
(41) 3203.1430 - (41) 3203.1436 - (41) 99920.3290 - (51) 98594.3290

Brasília/DF - Thiarles Garcia Dayrell
suportedf@lexsis.com.br
(61) 9925.7339

 

CANAIS:

São Paulo/SP - Edson Bock
comercialsp@lexsis.com.br
Avenida do Taboão 2417 - Sala 16
São Bernardo do Campo/SP
(11) 2381.6151 - (11) 98729.4212

Fernando de Noronha/PE - Hercules Oliveira
hercules@monopolo.com.br
(81) 99524.9460 - (81) 99399.1060

Aracajú/SE - Evandro Carvalho
evandro@lexsis.com.br
(79) 99943.6000

Litoral Gaúcho/RS - Victor Castro
victor@camargoecastro.com
(51) 99904.6002

Santarem/PA - Madson Sander
madson.sander@gmail.com
(93) 99158.4511

 
 
 

Todos os Direitos Autorais Reservados à Lexsis